Free Summer Breakfast, Lunch
Kids eat free this summer:

June 3 - July 31

Breakfast: 8:30 - 9:30am/ Lunch: 11:30 - 12:30pm

Locations: East Midvale Elementary, Midvale Elementary, Sandy Elementary, Copperview Elementary

Click Here
Keep Reading This Summer
Avoid the summer academic slump by reading this summer. It's also a great break from the screen and very rewarding mentally. Students can get on SORA this summer and read or listen to audiobooks at soraapp.com. Also check out the Salt Lake County library and be a part of their summer reading program.
Click Here for Summer Reading at the County Library
Have a great summer!

Summer office hours for Union Middle School:

Monday - Thursday from 9:00am - 2:00pm

First Day of School: August 19, 2024
Previous slide
Next slide

Important Dates

Thursday, August 15 – Back to School Night5:30 – 6:30 Hot Dog Dinner6:30 – 8:00 Classroom Presentations Friday, August 16 – 6th Grade Orientation7:50 am – 11:50 am Monday, August

Read More »

Online Registration

Walk-in Registration available: Monday, August 6 and Tuesday, August 7 from 8:00am to 2:00pm. A spanish translator will be available.    

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Wednesday July 31

8:00 am – 12:00 pm
CAB-East presentation (Shelly Miller)

Thursday August 8

8:00 am – 7:00 pm
Walk-in Registration

Friday August 9

8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Walk-in Registration

Monday August 12

7:30 am – 3:00 pm
Faculty Meeting

Tuesday August 13

7:30 am – 12:00 pm
District Day

Wednesday August 14

7:30 am – 12:00 pm
District day

Thursday August 15

6:30 am – 11:30 am
Transportation Dept Meeting
7:30 am – 3:00 pm
Professional Learning Day
Translate »