615 East 8000 S, Sandy, Utah 84070
801-826-7500

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Adam Addley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: adam.addley@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Boehm

Social Studies Teacher

Email: gary.boehm@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Brooks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: taylor.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcus Chen

Science Teacher

Email: marcus.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

David Christensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: david.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Clark

Science Teacher

Email: jessica.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Clayton

Language Arts Teacher

Email: natalie.clayton@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Crandall

Social Studies Teacher

Email: melissa.crandall@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Curran

Special Education Teacher

Email: carolyn.curran@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Dabrowska

Mathematics Teacher

Email: anna.dabrowska@canyonsdistrict.org

Alisha Dimapilis

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: alisha.dimapilis@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Draper

Special Education Teacher

Email: linda.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Brianne Duffy

Science Teacher

Email: brianne.duffy@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Fillmore

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shawna.fillmore@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Gold

Science Teacher

Email: jana.gold@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Graham

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amy.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Grant

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brooke.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Hartzler

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amanda.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Eryn Hatch

Mathematics Teacher

Email: eryn.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephen Herrera

Mathematics Teacher

Email: stephen.herrera@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Iverson

Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: andrea.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cameron Kapp

Science Teacher

Email: cameron.kapp@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Kolczynski

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alison.kolczynski@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Lambert

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lauren.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna McClendon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shauna.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Sari Melnicoff

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sari.melnicoff@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayden Meyer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jayden.meyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Morley

Mathematics Teacher

Email: katherine.morley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Nelson

Science Teacher

Email: amber.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Palmatier

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: nicole.palmatier@canyonsdistrict.org

Julye Pappadakis

Special Education Teacher

Email: julye.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxanne Paulsen

Dance Teacher

Email: roxanne.paulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Geoffrey Penrod

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: geoffrey.penrod@canyonsdistrict.org

Veronica Reginato

Social Studies Teacher

Email: veronica.reginato@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Rindlisbacher

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.rindlisbacher@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Rizzo

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicole.rizzo@canyonsdistrict.org

Elisa Taysom

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: elisa.taysom@canyonsdistrict.org

Solange Tiffany Espinoza Mamani

Language Arts Teacher

Email: solange.espinoza@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Vawdrey

Language Arts Teacher

Email: carolyn.vawdrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamisa Wagner

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kamisa.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jarumi Woods

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jarumi.woods@canyonsdistrict.org

Elaine Zhang

Librarian

Email: elaine.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org