Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Adam Addley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: adam.addley@canyonsdistrict.org

Bailey Avery

Science Teacher

Email: bailey.avery@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Bass

Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

Email: rebecca.bass@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Boehm

Social Studies Teacher

Email: gary.boehm@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Brooks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: taylor.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcus Chen

Science Teacher

Email: marcus.chen@canyonsdistrict.org

David Christensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: david.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Crandall

Social Studies Teacher

Email: melissa.crandall@canyonsdistrict.org

Kory Crockett

Achievement Coach

Email: kory.crockett@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolyn Curran

Special Education Teacher

Email: carolyn.curran@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Dabrowska

Mathematics Teacher

Email: anna.dabrowska@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Draper

Special Education Teacher

Email: linda.draper@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Edwards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: krista.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Erb

Science and Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Shawna Fillmore

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shawna.fillmore@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Fosse

Social Studies Teacher

Email: andrew.fosse@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Goodman

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kimberly.goodman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Graham

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amy.graham@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Grant

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: brooke.grant@canyonsdistrict.org

Skylar Haines

Science Teacher

Email: skylar.haines@canyonsdistrict.org

Eryn Hatch

Mathematics Teacher

Email: eryn.hatch@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Pilcher

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.pilcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Hilker

Science Teacher

Email: katie.hilker@canyonsdistrict.org

Melony Hurlburt

Language Arts Teacher

Email: melony.hurlburt@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Iverson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: andrea.iverson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Jensen

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: brittany.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Kolczynski

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: alison.kolczynski@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Lambert

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lauren.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Landeen

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeff.landeen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonatan Lefler

Science Teacher

Email: jonatan.lefler@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna McClendon

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shauna.mcclendon@canyonsdistrict.org

Areli Nevarez Gonzalez

DLI Teacher

Email: areli.nevarezgonzalez@canyonsdistrict.org

Christopher Olson

Social Studies and DLI Teacher

Email: christopher.olson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Palmatier

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: nicole.palmatier@canyonsdistrict.org

Julye Pappadakis

Special Education Teacher

Email: julye.pappadakis@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxanne Paulsen

Dance Teacher

Email: roxanne.paulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Amanda Raysby

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amanda.raysby@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Rizzo

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicole.rizzo@canyonsdistrict.org

Elisa Taysom

Special Education Teacher

Email: elisa.taysom@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamisa Wagner

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kamisa.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Williams

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jessica.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Elaine Zhang

Librarian

Email: elaine.zhang@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu