615 East 8000 S, Sandy, Utah 84070
801-826-7500

Administration & Staff

Administration

Brenda McCann

Principal

Email: brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Brannon

Assistant Principal

Email: nathan.brannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Moody

Assistant Principal

Email: roger.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lainee West

Admin Assistant

Email: lainee.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Blake

Support Assistant

Email: kristen.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Brey

Support Assistant

Email: melinda.brey@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Lisa Burg

Intern School Counselor

Email: lisa.burg@canyonsdistrict.org

(G-N)

Lynn Nelson

School Counselor (O-Z)

Email: lynn.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Robinson

School Counselor

Email: hannah.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Barila

Social Worker

Email: matthew.barila@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Alger

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: amy.alger@canyonsdistrict.org

Allysia Villaneda

School Psychologist

Email: allysia.villaneda@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Barrus

Achievement Coach

Email: caitlin.barrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Clyde

Achievement Coach

Email: anne.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Dinitri Jackson

Community School Facilitator

Email: dinitri.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Luana Souza

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: luana.souza@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »