615 East 8000 S, Sandy, Utah 84070
801-826-7500

Administration & Staff

Administration

Angela Holden

Principal

Email: angi.holden@canyonsdistrict.org

Nathan Brannon

Assistant Principal

Email: nathan.brannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Roger Moody

Assistant Principal

Email: roger.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Blake

Support Assistant

Email: kristen.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

No employees were found.

Translate »