615 East 8000 S, Sandy, Utah 84070
801-826-7500

Administration & Staff

Administration

Kelly Tauteoli

Principal

Email: kelly.tauteoli@canyonsdistrict.org

John Hellwig

Assistant Principal

Email: john.hellwig@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley McKinney

Assistant Principal

Email: ashley.mckinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lainee West

Admin Assistant

Email: lainee.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Blake

Support Assistant

Email: kristen.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaralynn Quick

Support Assistant

Email: jaralynn.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Heidi Berry

School Counselor (A-F)

Email: heidi.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Nelson

School Counselor (O-Z)

Email: lynn.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wertner

School Counselor (G-N)

Email: jessica.wertner@canyonsdistrict.org

David Ornegri

Social Worker

Email: david.ornegri@canyonsdistrict.org

Jake Berkelbach

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jake.berkelbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Niloufar SanatiniaCrivello

School Psychologist

Email: niloufar.sanatinia@canyonsdistrict.org

Kory Crockett

Achievement Coach

Email: kory.crockett@canyonsdistrict.org

Dinitri Jackson

Community School Facilitator

Email: dinitri.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Salazar

ALS Facilitator

Email: emily.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org