Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Kelly Tauteoli

Principal

Email: kelly.tauteoli@canyonsdistrict.org

John Hellwig

Assistant Principal

Email: john.hellwig@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Karren

Assistant Principal

Email: shelly.karren@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lainee West

Admin Assistant

Email: lainee.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Chase

School Nurse

Email: jennifer.chase@canyonsdistrict.org

385-261-9359

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaralynn Quick

Support Assistant

Email: jaralynn.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Heidi Berry

Intern Guidance Counselor

Email: heidi.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Nelson

School Counselor (L-Z)

Email: lynn.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christie Robinson

School Counselor (A-K)

Email: christie.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

David Ornegri

Social Worker

Email: david.ornegri@canyonsdistrict.org

Jake Berkelbach

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jake.berkelbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Niloufar SanatiniaCrivello

School Psychologist

Email: niloufar.sanatinia@canyonsdistrict.org

Kory Crockett

Achievement Coach

Email: kory.crockett@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Salazar

ALS Facilitator

Email: emily.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org