615 East 8000 S, Sandy, Utah 84070
801-826-7500

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Brenda McCann

Principal

Email: brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

John Hellwig

Assistant Principal

Email: john.hellwig@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley McKinney

Assistant Principal

Email: ashley.mckinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lainee West

Admin Assistant

Email: lainee.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristen Blake

Support Assistant

Email: kristen.blake@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Brey

Support Assistant

Email: melinda.brey@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Lynn Nelson

School Counselor (O-Z)

Email: lynn.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Robinson

School Counselor

Email: hannah.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Wertner

School Counselor (G-N)

Email: jessica.wertner@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Barila

Social Worker

Email: matthew.barila@canyonsdistrict.org

Allysia Rainey

School Psychologist Intern

Email: allysia.rainey@canyonsdistrict.org

Caitlin Barrus

Achievement Coach

Email: caitlin.barrus@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Clyde

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: anne.clyde@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Edwards

Speech Lang Technician

Email: sarah.gray@canyonsdistrict.org

Dinitri Jackson

Community School Facilitator

Email: dinitri.jackson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Salazar

ALS Facilitator

Email: emily.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Vincent

Intervention Mentor Contracted

Email: jared.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org