Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Kelly Tauteoli

Principal

Email: kelly.tauteoli@canyonsdistrict.org

John Hellwig

Assistant Principal

Email: john.hellwig@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Karren

Assistant Principal

Email: shelly.karren@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Rae Lee Elmer

Head Secretary

Email: rae.elmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lainee West

Admin Assistant

Email: lainee.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Densley

Support Assistant

Email: amy.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Greenwood

Support Assistant

Email: megan.greenwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Kelly

Support Assistant

Email: christina.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaralynn Quick

Support Assistant

Email: jaralynn.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Jake Berkelbach

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jake.berkelbach@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Berry

Intern Guidance Counselor

Email: heidi.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Lynn Nelson

School Counselor (M-Z)

Email: lynn.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christie Robinson

School Counselor (A-G)

Email: christie.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Niloufar SanatiniaCrivello

School Psychologist

Email: niloufar.sanatinia@canyonsdistrict.org